Facket direkt facketdirekt.nu

Ledamöter i arbetsmarknadskommittén


Publicerad Uppdaterad
Kopiera länk för delning

Ledamöter

Bjarne Ringström
Transport
073-509 65 48
bjarne.ringstrom@transport.se

Christian Bengtsson
SEKO
040-660 33 06
christian.bengtsson@seko.se

Gert Inge Ridell
GS
073-696 41 32
inge6618@gmail.com

Camilla Jönsson
Kommunal Skåne
camilla.jonsson@kommunal.se

Joakim Frank
Byggnads Skåne
070-645 44 49 
joakim.frank@byggnads.se

Marie Nilsson
IF Metall
042-37 70 83
marie.h.nilsson@ifmetall.se

Johan Brösther Hedström
HRF
0736-124 210
knotte799@hotmail.com

Mats Löfström
Livs
0705-847990
mats.lofstrom@livs.se

Thomas Westman
Målarna
070-520 84 30
thomas.westman@malarna.nu

Susanne Pohjola
Handels
010-450 81 04
susanne.pohjola@handels.se

Ersättare

Benny Lundgren
Transport
010-480 31 51
benny.lundgren@transport.se

Håkan Persson
Livs
0703-19 47 78
hakan.persson@livs.se

Andreas Dahlberg
IF Metall
070-561 52 40
andreas.dahlberg@ifmetall.se

Tobias Bixberg
Handels
010-450 81 63
tobias.bixberg@handels.se