Facket direkt facketdirekt.nu

Ledamöter i arbetsmarknadskommittén


Publicerad Uppdaterad
Kopiera länk för delning

Ledamöter

Christian Bengtsson
SEKO
040-660 33 06
christian.bengtsson@seko.se

Gert Inge Ridell
GS-facket
073-696 41 32
inge6618@gmail.com

Camilla Jönsson
Kommunal Skåne
076-104 87 11
camilla.jonsson@kommunal.se

Marie Nilsson
IF Metall
070-535 76 26
marie.h.nilsson@ifmetall.se

Johan Brösther Hedström
HRF
0736-124 210
knotte799@hotmail.com

Mats Löfström
Livs
0705-84 79 90
mats.lofstrom@livs.se

Thomas Westman
Målarna
070-520 84 30
thomas.westman@malarna.nu

Susanne Pohjola
Handels
010-450 81 04
susanne.pohjola@handels.se

Benny Lundgren
Transport
076-100 65 52
benny.lundgren@transport.se

Markus Kristiansson
Byggnads
070-320 27 36
markus.kristiansson@byggnads.se

Ersättare

Håkan Persson
Livs
070-756 85 72
hakan.persson@livs.se

Andreas Dahlberg
IF Metall
070-561 52 40
andreas.dahlberg@ifmetall.se

Tobias Bixberg
Handels
010-450 81 63
tobias.bixberg@handels.se

Jeanette Wennberg
Kommunal
076-104 87 31
jeanette.wennberg@kommunal.se