020560056 ring fackets hjälptelefon

Ledamöter i arbetsmarknadskommittén


Publicerad Uppdaterad
Kopiera länk för delning

Ledamöter

Jeanette Wennberg
Kommunal Skåne
0761-04 87 31
jeanette.wennberg@kommunal.se

Joakim Frank
Byggnads Skåne
010-60 113 40
joakim.frank@byggnads.se

Kenneth Pettersson
Transport
010-4803255
kenneth.pettersson@transport.se

Marie Nilsson
IF Metall
0705-357626
marie.h.nilsson@ifmetall.se

Mats Löfström
Livs
0705-847990
mats.lofstrom@livs.se

Nicklas Tempel
Elektrikerna
nicklas.tempel@sef.se

Thomas Lindell
GS
0733-68 14 30
thomas.lindell@gsfacketavd2.se

Susanne Pohjola
Handels
010-450 81 04
susanne.pohjola@handels.se

Ersättare

Bjarne Ringström
Transport
073-509 65 48
bjarneringstrom@yahoo.se

Håkan Persson
Livs
0703-19 47 78
hakan.persson@livs.se

Inga-Lill Björk
Kommunal Skåne
0708-21 30 71
inga-lill.bjork@kommunal.se

Peter Jönsson
Elektrikerna
010-434 05 61
peter.jonsson@sef.se